Conferences & Forums

WEBINAR:

https://medisolv.com/resources/webinars/

CONQUERING SEPSIS: BEST PRACTICES FOR IMPROVEMENT

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
1 P.M. ET | 12 P.M. CT | 10 A.M. PT

Is your organization struggling to successfully report on the sepsis measure and improve sepsis performance?

In this free educational webinar, you’ll hear from Beaufort Memorial Hospital whose sepsis journey began in 2006 and now has a sepsis performance of over 90%. We will share the specific actions Beaufort took to impact their performance and some best practices you can take back to your organization.

 In this webinar you will:

  • Learn how Beaufort Hospital improved their sepsis performance to its current 91% rate
  • Understand the specific actions Beaufort took to impact their sepsis performance
  • Hear tips and best practices for sepsis success


Featured Speakers

Brian Hill
Director Of Quality Measures
Medisolv, Inc. 

Allison Murphy
Core Measure Coordinator
Beaufort Memorial Hospital

Ashley Hildreth
Corporate Director Of Quality
Beaufort Memorial Hospital

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fifteen + = twenty two